Marketing Steemit: Stories and pics of today's listeners! Date: 2016/07/30 Location: Wuppertal / Germany

in #marketing8 years ago

Hi,
today I went outside just with a pen.
This new pen is good. It doesn't smear, is waterproof and blue.

I met my first listener who gave me a pic of her. I told her about Steemit and that I was about to buy paper. I was short on cash so she offered to sponsor it. This would be a nice story for publishing here. We left the shop and sat for 20 minutes in the park together:

She told me that she finds Mr. Trump too aggressive and that she is for Miss Clinton.

When I asked her about Bernie Sanders, she said that he is nice.

When I asked her what she would like to tell eternity (written forever on her blockchain), she replied that there are not enough people who make the world a better place and live peacefully.

She has problems with a real estate shark who recently bought the house she lives in.

He behaves as if he is the king himself. A bad king.

If it would be up to the shark, everyone would have moved out by now already.

Then I continued and introduced Steemit to some people who didn't want to be on film. Afterwards I met this young couple:

They were happy and we had a little chat. I will write this blog fast, so you guys can see each other soon :>
Thanks for the pic again. This propels my blog to the moon.

Next was a young gentleman who was also taking some time to chat with me. I told him that I need his pic for clickbait and he agreed.

Of course he also likes the idea behind the sickest new website on earth:

Thanks again dude. Hope you'll get rich!

Last but not least I met.... a stoner!

What is a day without meeting a dude ministry representative!

A quick introduction, a pic.. The man knew that only pics will count to proof my activity to the consumers of my blog.

You all helped me and I hope that I helped you, too.

I definitely had a good time, cu!

P.S.: The glasses are mine and were used for anonymity.

Sort:  

Thanks voters, I'm so happy!!

Im german too!
please make your Posts in german too

We need a german comunity

Hallo bitte poste auch in deutsch, ich denke das viele neue deutsche User froh sind deutsche Postings zu finden!

Ich poste gerne auf Englisch. Ich hab Dein Faucet jetzt nicht gewählt, weil es doch bedenken gibt, unter anderem von powerful liondani und das ist jemand mit dem ich schon lang arbeite und der ja auch witness ist.

Mach doch was anderes, Dir fällt bestimmt was ein.

Thank you very much shla-rafia,

for giving people the opportunity to join us. It shows that you understood that getting more people here we all will benefit from it.

Wish you the best luck and continue you good work!

Thanks so much. Am preparing for the next gig

Thanks, I will check it out.
P.S. I never got so good votes within a minute, keep them coming, I know that my blog is GOOD this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54