You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdsourcing the Future w/Marketing Plan Announcement

in #marketing7 years ago (edited)

I have the same feeling when I'm listening to the politicians on TV. They can talk for hours and they are all excited. It's sounds great, but you can't understand or repeat a thing. To understand? No way. My take on this is more like : steemit hired two guys to tell us that marketing is our job to do and if it's fail it'll be our fault. But hey, who I'm here? And what do I know. I really hope that I'm not a bag holder here. Not sure at all.

Sort:  

I had 10000 steem waiting to power up after the anticipated marketing update this week, but after this train wreck I sold it all on bittrex, and will sell another 5000 on Friday when i get my power down. @ats-david needs to a blog post and rip these steemit marketing dudes some new assholes

I hope this is good enough for now...

SPECIAL REPORT

EPIC! ... and fun

Exactly how I feel! What did they actually say? I understand that much ....wait for new updates

The technical term is gobbledygook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74