Will you become one of my 100 best friends ?

in #marketing8 years ago (edited)

Short version (5 min)

  • Open a steemit account (3 mn)
  • Click on this link to join the vote
  • Upvote my reply (click on the little arrow at the base of my reply )
  • Add a support message : “@chrisaiki, I am one of your 100 best friends”
    Thank you.
    Steemit is offering 5 $ to new member.

Longer version ( 2 hours or more …)
Steemit is a new innovative blogging platform with an included cryptocurrency and no adds.
One of the funder is opening a contest to promote and market Steemit.
I would love to win this contest (you can participate too !)
I need as many support as possible, including you !
The first step is to open a Steemit account.
The announcement of the contest is here.
My proposal is here
The interesting posts are everywhere ! use the tag steemit on your right.
To support my proposal, you have to upvote it.
Adding a congratulations message in the comments of the proposal is welcome.
Warning : you may become a Steemit addict !

Have fun !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70