My 100 best friends

in #marketing8 years ago (edited)

Each participant to “my 100 best friends” contest will try to gather a team of 100 new members, as soon as possible.

A participant to the my 100 best friends contest open a post entitle
@yourname's 100 best friends “
after the date of december 1st, 2016. 00.00 Paris time.

For example I will open a post
@chrisaiki 's 100 best friends

I will contact my friends from my LinkedIn or Facebook network (or whoever I want)
Ten of my friends will reply to my post with a link to their introducemyself post ( this will be the proof that they are new participants).

Then I have to coach my 10 friends so they can do the same with their friends.
10 of their friends will answer to their reply on my post with a link with their introducemyself post.
The friends of my friends are my friends.

The first team that with reach 100 new members, the participant @yourname will post his reply “I win” into a post
who has 100 friends ?” December contest" with a link to his post with the 100 new members.

If 200 steemians participate to this contest, they will bring from 5 000 to 20 000 new users each month !

If this idea win the marketing contest, I will use 500 000 of my new 1 mega vests to promote the December contest. The team of the winner will earn 500 000 vest, I suggest that he equally divides them among the 100 participants of the winner team of the "who has 100 friends ? December contest".

Each month we can restart a new contest if a whale is interested to promote the next contest.

If you like this idea, please support me here : a-steemit-x-prize-a-competition-to-brainstorm-ideas-for-promotion-and-marketing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75