You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Gettysburg: Civil War Reenactment

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I've never been to battle reenactment, and now I see it is even more exciting than I supposed! Very impressive and cool!

And I like your footer with a new photo! <3 <3

I missed partaking for a long time, but not today :) This is my entry

Sort:  

Oh, no worries! Everyone has a busy life and this platform has many interesting challenges, it is good to mix it up so you don't get burnt out. Whenever you come back, just know you will be welcomed by open arms.

Now, back to the battle! I love reenactments as they bring history to life. Everything they did was exact, right down to the tiny details. I keep cycling different shots every week or so, as I get tired of the same old picture. LOL

Thanks for stopping by and saying hello!!! It means a lot to me. Have a wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Thank you so much for a nice comment, Denise, and have a great week ahead!

You are so sweet! Thank YOU!

🎁 Hi @zirochka! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58