You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday #3: Market in Otavalo, Ecuador

in #marketfriday7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the mention brother. I'll pass you along to my friend @Karenmckersie. Who has 3000 followers and resteems a lot of peoples work. You're doing great!

https://steemit.com/contest/@karenmckersie/wild-and-strange-contest-round-3-meme-entry-1-rags-to-riches

scroll down and see the comment I left for you on her page. Doing what I can to make your steemit dreams come true! Like mine recently have! -Dan

Sort:  

Dan, thank you so much! You are helping me a lot. So happy to see how popular your blog has become!

Me too, regarding my recent success here. And you are so very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53