💲 Wild And Strange Contest Round #3 Meme ! Entry #1 : "Rags To Riches !" 💲

in #contest7 years ago

😂 Its time for round #3 in @papa-peppers Wild And Strange Contest "MEME" ! Which you can jump in and enter at anytime with 5 rounds total ! First part round #1 was to make or enter a photo. " In Round 1, @longsilver won the photo contest with the help of @fishyculture and a cow! " Then for round 2 we had to make a piece of art from the winning photo of round one ! And the winner of the "Art" Contest was @japhofin8or haha great job !
😂 So now its time for Round #3, where we need to make a "Meme " From the winning Art Entry !! If you would like to enter the awesome contest , Heres a link with all the contest details Good Luck ! : https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/wild-and-strange-contest-season-11-round-3-meme
😂 Also you Do Not need to make a post ! You can just make your Meme from the winning piece of art and enter it right in @papa-peppers Comments section ! And if you do make a post , you still need to add a picture of the Meme you are entering to qualify !

😂 Heres my Round #3 Meme Entry : Rags To Riches !

2262s8.jpg

😂 Heres The Original Winning Art Entry To Make Your Meme From ! Created by @japhofin8or ! Congrats!


😂 Thanks for stopping by everyone and checking out my entry ! I appreciate all your support !


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

💕💡 "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"💡💕

IF YOU LIKE CONTESTS ! Check out my Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest paying out in Steem Dollars ! and enter your positive themed post of any kind by this Sunday January 7 2018 ! Heres a link with all the details : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/steemit-power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-21-starts-now-last-weeks-winners-announced-for-20


2017-12-30-03-54-11-204_1514635032351_1514641155770.jpg

#teamcanada

👍 Canada Banner and Giphy below created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! ( free to use with image credit )

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 39.05% Upvote

wow nice one...steem is really doing great in our lives now isnt it? good lady..hope you have not forgotten me ...you stopped checking my out? I have you covered-always...wish you more success.

Lol, I caught a steemit thief...see my latest post for details...

Cool i will check out your post ! sorry but for a few days here i had no internet at work on 12 hr. shifts then I sleep all day ! I had to sparingly use my data , as steemit is a data hog ! lol! now im very busy trying to catch up and reply to comments as well as over 22 entries in my contest !STEEM ON !!👍😀

Hi Karen. I'm so happy to see you are enjoying your contests and the POP you run. It's funny I never got into contest here. Just came to bring the community my Travel Pro blog. I've recently met another up-and comer "travel pro like" blogger. Since you do a lot of resteeming and are always looking to lift up the newbies.

Do me and this new young man a favor and just stop by his blog and give him some encouraging words and let me know what you think...you know, if you have the time of course. If you don't no worries at all. With all the activity on the site I think everyone has gotten a little bogged down for time.

He really looks up to me and blog here so I'm trying to introduce to some new great people like yourself. Thanks Karen, Here is his latest post.

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@jpphotography/market-friday-3-market-in-otavalo-ecuador

Awesome ! thanks i love that helping out newbies and minnows , I always like to mentor as well when I can !! as you know lol! For sure I will check it out !! thanks @world-travel-pro !😀

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-01-05-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Thats awesome , thank you so much !!😀👍👍👍

Hahaha
Steem cow
Bought with steemdollars

Lol thank you ! im glad you liked my meme ! I will go check yours out if you made one !😂😂😂💲

Nice meme. That is exactly what steemit will do in the lives of people

Yes for sure ! in some countries 1.00 SD is like 50.00 SD ! its life changeing !! 👌👍✌💕

SUMMARY Mountain View

well posted i like it

Thank you ! im glad you liked my meme ! 😂✌👍

You got a 1.16% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

This post has received gratitude of 0.38 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karenmckersie.

That’s funny. I’d love to know the actual reason behind the picture. It’s just bizarre.

Check out the main contest post link That i provided at the beginning of my post when i explained all of this ! it all started from round one when we had to submit a photo taken with a animal that somehow included the steem logo ! then round 2 make art from that winning photo , and now round 3 make a meme from the art photo ! ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55