Market Friday Alcohol against the cold/Mercado viernes- Alcohol contra el frió

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Hoy es el mercado de los viernes, Denise #MarketFriday, la persona más dulce que he conocido.
Sé que hoy es sábado, pero ayer fue un día muy complicado.
No quiero faltar a mi cita de mercado

Today is the Friday market, @dswigle #MarketFriday, the sweetest person I have ever met.
I know that today is Saturday, but yesterday was a very complicated day.
I do not want to miss my market appointment

Alcohol against the cold

The cold starts in my city.
So in this week's market I will try to warm up a bit inside.
The drinks with high graduation.
There are a lot of them, what strikes me are their beautiful packaging.
In this it looks like a jewel and for the price it had to be hehe.


Alcohol contra el frió

Empieza el frio en mi ciudad.
Así que en el mercado de esta semana intentaré calentarme un poco por dentro.
Las bebidas con alta graduación.
Hay gran cantidad de ellas, lo que me llama la atención son sus bonitos envases.
En esta parece una joya y por el precio tenía que ser jeje.

OCTUBRE 658-1.jpg
These liquors I have tried and they are delicious, so sweet and tasty that you drink them without knowing.
They have high graduation, so if you take it sitting talking with friends, be careful when getting up.


Estos licores los he probado y están riquísimos, tan dulces y sabrosos que los bebés sin enterarte.
Tienen alta graduación, así que si lo tomas sentado hablando con los amigos, ten cuidado al levantarte.

OCTUBRE 611.jpg
This I loved its design, the gin I do not like much, only with tonic.


Este me encanto su diseño, la ginebra no me gusta mucho, solo con tónica.
OCTUBRE 636.jpg
This seems special since its pink color insinuates a lot.
He only has 47% alcohol.
Will it be enough to take away the cold?
Grab a drink and drink something with me. If you do not like alcohol, I put the bubbles.


Este parece especial ya que su color rosa insinúa mucho.
Solo tiene un 47% de alcohol.
¿Será suficiente para quitarme el frío?
Coge una copa y bebe algo con migo. Si no te gusta el alcohol, yo pongo las burbujas.

OCTUBRE 613.jpg
Feliz mercado amigos y si no participas animate.
Happy market friends and if you do not participate, be encouraged

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png



Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hola, como el invierno está tan cerca, necesitamos algo más fuerte para calentarnos. No es una mala idea probar un licor.😉

Posted using Partiko Android

party time friend...
i love cold...

Oh, you really know how to treat a girl!!! Mwah! I would love to sit and talk and sip on the liquor all night long! Well, maybe not all night long! I would not be able to walk a straight line if I did!

Let us take small sips! :)

I do not like gin straight either, I must have tonic with mine, with a twist of lemon or lime. Yummy! I like the pink bottle! She is pretty! I would love to have a drink with you!

You have the best #MarketFriday post! XOXO Thank you so much!

Bisous!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Hi @txatxy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.779 which ranks you at #4619 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 4613).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 490 contributions, your post is ranked at #234.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66