You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegetarian meals that look like meat?

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I am sure the lamb she cooked would have been NZ lamb I won't eat any other lamb as it truly is the best And I have done it with pineapple, and that is nice for sure

I hope you can get to see it sometime it is worth the long trip for sure, I do miss not being able to get back there

Sort:  

It was NZ lamb and you are right it is the best. Beats English lamb hands down.

it is worth the long trip

On the flight to Australia I couldn't believe that the plane had enough fuel to make the trip. It took 17 hours in the air to get from London to Singapore and another 8 hours to Sydney. Truly amazing flight.

Maybe when someone develops a new Concord it will get more manageable.

Flying from here ot New Zealand we used to fly to Los Angeles which I think is about 5 hours, then to Tahiti, about 8 or 9 hours then 5 or 6 to NZ I think. A new concord would make it a lot shorter for sure, but for me I think unless they come up with a teleporter that gets you there in a flash its unlikely I will ever make it back there again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37