You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Christmas Tree

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I bet you thought I had forgotten this week, wellI almost did I just realized now I had not shared a post for today

Here is my post for this week https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@tattoodjay/market-friday-hot-dogs-anyone

Sort:  

No!!! I was just thinking how proud I was for you behaving so well. :)

Well, I appreciate you doing the #MarketFriday! You are a truly dedicated friend! Thank you and I hope you are having a most wonderful day after Thanksgiving!

!tip .2

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.2 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50