You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes Royal

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Thanks to you, my dear, I travel a little on cruise ships!:)))) now I know what they look like, what is happening there, what they eat there (it looks amazingly tasty), what is sold there (I cannot choose bracelets, I like everything !!!!) It's great that you are so wonderfully rested !!! I would probably choose light, unobtrusive music, a corner where fewer people and enjoyed a glass of wine. Of course, if I didn’t lie in my cabin with a terrible attack of seasickness :)))))
i am so sorry for your brother ;(
about the riddle: I thought that the opposite is true )))))
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@tali72/marketfriday-shopping-center-6971cfc8d8bfc

Sort:  

Oh, I knew you would love it, Tali! @tali72 You are a real traveler! I choose light music also in a corner and yes!! I had wine. I almost posted a picture of it. :))

I have never gotten sea sick and most passengers don't. They use stabilizers on the ship and it keeps it pretty nice.

The riddle stumped me! Ha!

About my brother. Thank you. so much. I am beyond sad and for it to happen during vacation was horrible. But, I have found so many nice words to me when I got back Another reason for no MarketFriday last week. I had just happened. I appreciate your words

And that you post in the #MarketFriday tag. Thank you!

!tip

Oh oh oh!!!! I am glad that your heart finds solace in your grief. it is very difficult and time is needed for the pain to subside a little

I agree. It is a process and I am truly sad right now and I know it is all about time. And prayers. And family. Definitely family.

Thank you so much, my dear. You are a true humanitarian who cares about people.

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86