MarketFriday – Shopping center

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

  Today is #MarketFriday!!! This is a large shopping center which is closest to our home. We often come here because there are stores of products that we buy regularly.

image

These advertisements ask you: "Did you just have breakfast today?" This is a hint that it is time to have lunch or dinner :)))) This cafe invites you to them!

image

image

There are several floors with many shops, boutiques, cafes, there is even a post office.

image

image

You can move around on the elevators, escalators, and on the main floor you can ride on such a fun little train.

image

This is the most common shopping center. I am sure many of these firms are in your country.

image

image

image

In this store there were very funny manikens. Interestingly, these clothes should be worn with these wigs? :))))))

image

In the East, people are very fond of various jewelry, so a lot of shops sell it. Fun for kids!

image

image

Oooooh! This is something new!

image

image

Wow !!! Now we can buy beautiful flowers in this shop !!!!

image



  **Have a nice Friday !!!**

@tali72

#MarketFriday by @dswigle

Sort:  

I really like this #MarketFridaypost! You have never brought me to this place before! :)

Jewelry stores are not that big except in Malls or cities. They don't do as well in smaller towns here in the States. Those wigs... I think I would rather be bald! LOL

I like that they have a mode of transportation for everyone! I wonder if I am too big to hop on that tiny train?

As if I need a reminder to eat!!!! LOL

Thank you, you give me another flower place and boy!!! Those flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much, Tali! @tali72 You are awesome and I love that you continue to post in the #MarketFriday tag!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Ohhh, my darling !!!! you laugh me again :))))) I completely agree with you about the wig :)))))) it looked awful even from the side. I think that few people wanted to buy that set of linen :))))) the engine is large enough to carry not only children but also adults. we would fit in there easily. pleasant mood to you and successful new week !!!!

Oh!!! That is so fun! I would love to ride that train! I'm in! I think we should hop a ride!

Oh, that wig!!!! I still have nightmares! LOL

I hope you have a most wonderful week!

!tip

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublimely Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hey @tali72,

I would like to invite you to @APPICS as one of the first APPICS app testers!
APPICS is a new blockchain based social media application launching in Q2 this year. Similar to Steemit, users can earn cryptocurrency tokens for posting creative content, but different to Steemit, APPICS will be focusing on photos or videos instead of blogposts. With the APPICS app we give users the power to monetize time and creativity they spend on social media.

The app is currently in beta mode, running on the STEEM blockchain, so you can easily log in with your username and your private posting key as your password.

If you´re interested in joining APPICS, please send us an email at [email protected] and if you're an Android or iOS

Feel free to visit our website Appics.com for further information.

I‘m looking forward to hear from you!

Best wishes,

Josephine

very interesting! thanks, I will read the information

I sent you a letter

Looks like a very nice place to hangout. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

it is hard to say. rather it is a good place to spend money ))))

Money are made to be spent 🙂 keep eSteeming and build up your follower base. Keep your chin up and good thing will happen. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Howdy there tali72! Wow that shopping center looks incredible. Bright, spotless, it looks classy. Thanks for showing us around!
Did you buy anything?

there are several grocery stores where we come regularly. This is due to healthy eating. I will later show this store in the photo and become more understandable. I am sure that you also have such shopping centers

Howdy again today tali72! Yes it will be interesting to see more posts about the stores over there. We have shopping centers or malls in larger cities but we don't have any in our local area, takes an hour or so driving to get to one.

Oooooh! it is very far

howdy today tali72! yes but we generally don't need much anyways and I don't like the cities, I'm kind of a hermit!

cities are too fussy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56