You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes Royal

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Oh, I knew you would love it, Tali! @tali72 You are a real traveler! I choose light music also in a corner and yes!! I had wine. I almost posted a picture of it. :))

I have never gotten sea sick and most passengers don't. They use stabilizers on the ship and it keeps it pretty nice.

The riddle stumped me! Ha!

About my brother. Thank you. so much. I am beyond sad and for it to happen during vacation was horrible. But, I have found so many nice words to me when I got back Another reason for no MarketFriday last week. I had just happened. I appreciate your words

And that you post in the #MarketFriday tag. Thank you!

!tip

Sort:  

Oh oh oh!!!! I am glad that your heart finds solace in your grief. it is very difficult and time is needed for the pain to subside a little

I agree. It is a process and I am truly sad right now and I know it is all about time. And prayers. And family. Definitely family.

Thank you so much, my dear. You are a true humanitarian who cares about people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.33
ETH 2722.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75