MarketFriday – Shop DM

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit!!!

  Today is #MarketFriday!!! We will go with you to the store dm. This is a chain of stores we met in several European countries. Unfortunately in Israel, this store is not.

image

image

In this store you can buy everything you need when you arrive on vacation or come. I was delighted when I saw this:

image

This is a stop for dogs :) If you come to the store with your dog, you can attach it here and buy what you need.

image

This is a store with a huge variety of goods, but I want to show you what I needed.

image

This is a stand with cosmetics. I have been buying this for more than a year and I am very satisfied. This time I also bought myself cosmetics.

image

image

image

This company provides products at a good price and good quality.


Have a nice Friday !!!

@tali72


       #MarketFriday by @dswigle
Sort:  

I miss a store like this in Holland. Very cheap, high quality products. I visit Germany every 2 months and I visit DM almost all the time.

I also always go there when we are in Europe. it is very convenient when you are in other countries: you know where you can buy what you used to use

Thank you for submitting this store. This is also in Bucharest, I saw advertisements but I was not buying there. Now I'll go because of you.

I think your wife will like it. goods are varied, quality is good and prices are low

Thank you! We will go as soon as possible.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Oh, I love the dog station! It sort of reminds me of the wild west a century ago, where they had a place to tie up your horse. Of course, that was on the outside, but, it was the same idea.

I am not really familiar with this store, but, it does look like it is well supplied with things. Are they also well priced or is it just the convenience of having the right products that you like?

If you keep on posting all these wonderful posts about Germany, I may just jump on a plane and come. I would love to go back to Berlin for the Christmas Market and then Prague and then Budapest... Oh, yes. A wonderful place to be right this moment. :)

I don't need to buy. Most times, I am a window shopper, but, love to look at things that are not available in my country. Thank you for posting in the #MarketFriday challenge and dropping the link on my page!

Much appreciated!! I hope you have a most wonderful weekend, Tali! @tali72

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

hee hee Denise, you made me laugh about horses :)))) I imagined how in our time instead of a dog there is a horse :)))) it is both a choice and a good price. for us in Israel, the goods in that store are very cheap. sometimes when you flew somewhere to rest but didn’t take toothpaste with you, for example, you can go there and buy a small tube. There are large packages and small ones. There are goods for people who eat natural products. There are necessary things for children. Cosmetics a large selection from different companies. if you're in Europe and you see this store, go there. have a great weekend!!!

Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

women cannot do without makeup,lol..thanks for your share dear @tali72

hee hee you're right! have a good weekend!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79