MarketFriday – Ancient female jewelry and helmets

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

  Today is #MarketFriday!!! Today I will show you what else you can buy in Jerusalem in the Arab market.

DSC05379~1.jpg

  Ancient female jewelry and helmets. Our girls were delighted !!!! We were allowed to try them on.

DSC03462~1.jpg

DSC03459~1.jpg

DSC03460~1.jpg

DSC05381~1.jpg

DSC05377~1.jpg

  Of course, we did not buy them - these things are very expensive. But for us it was a great pleasure to treat them so closely. We imagined how people used to go there for a long time.

Have a nice Friday !!!

@tali72

         #MarketFriday by @dswigle

Sort:  

That's lovely and frightening in the same time. It's lovely as artwork, it takes talent to do things like that and it's frightening to wear them. I remember Queen Elizabeth of the UK saying it's not easy to wear that heavy and uncomfortable 👑 😊

beautiful hat on you sweet... it was a lovely place you have shared @tali72

In my most adventurous dreams, I can't imagine even thinking about wearing female jewelry of that magnitude. Oh my gosh! And absolute Delight be able to try them on and play Queen for a moment. I can't even imagine it. And how lucky were they? Did you get to try them on?

I can only say how beautiful it worked. Honestly it really was amazing. What an amazing experience.

Oh and for the record, the helmet was handsome. Fit For A King. I cannot thank you enough for sharing this moment with us. It was very special and I cannot even begin to imagine that I will ever have the opportunity to see so up close and personal beautiful works of art like that. Thank you for always thinking of me and Market Friday and I wish you a wonderful week.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42