You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday – Ancient female jewelry and helmets

in #marketfriday6 years ago

In my most adventurous dreams, I can't imagine even thinking about wearing female jewelry of that magnitude. Oh my gosh! And absolute Delight be able to try them on and play Queen for a moment. I can't even imagine it. And how lucky were they? Did you get to try them on?

I can only say how beautiful it worked. Honestly it really was amazing. What an amazing experience.

Oh and for the record, the helmet was handsome. Fit For A King. I cannot thank you enough for sharing this moment with us. It was very special and I cannot even begin to imagine that I will ever have the opportunity to see so up close and personal beautiful works of art like that. Thank you for always thinking of me and Market Friday and I wish you a wonderful week.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44