"Ganchillo Artistico" by Cebu's Crochet Group for #marketfriday

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

As the common lines thanks God it's friday in steemit it means its #marketfriday by our Dear friend Denise @dswigle who's very much happier showcasing all different kinds of market in the world (market where you can exchange things or goods with money/cash). And for this week I have an entry for share.

IMG_20180503_225520.jpg
Cebu's Crochet Group aims to visit places in Cebu to show their works and sell them and they happen to visit near our place. Sad thing is when I found out about them don't have much money in me and I fail to buy any, I wish to come again but the day were there is their last day on that place. Im planning of buying some stuff for my kids. There products we're really cute and nice. I envy all people who brought something (there products were really cute and attractive) and also I admire people who made it the Ganchillo 'coz I myself don't know how to do it. I Don't have talent for it like my hands we're having hard time. I was there trying but I just can't poor me.

IMG_20180503_225346.jpg

IMG_20180503_225432.jpg
all I did there was doing window shopping and got my eye's mesmerized by the amazing works and products of the Ganchillo. They have cute hat's, headbands, dress, coin purse, wallet, bags, cute plants and some accessories and many more. I regret for not having money those time. I was amaze and hoping to buy some hope they'll visit some place again near our area. I was having fun also watching some people who's working and doing Ganchillo. I can see the passion and happiness in their works.

IMG_20180503_225411.jpg

IMG_20180503_225458.jpg

IMG_20180503_225548.jpg

That would be all for a share. Hope you'll appreciate this and thanks for dropping by. If your from Cebu and in case you'll know where this group located please feel free to comment. I'd love to buy some of their products for my kids. Thanks again and God bless. Keep steeming and sharing everyone.

Sort:  

wow thats beautiful exhibition at the market you got @roselyn028

Yeah right very beautiful and I love seeing all those products. Thanks for dropping by and for the appreciate. Good day and God bless

What wonderful products that have been made! I learned how to crochet and knit from my grandmothers. They taught all the girls in the family.

The vendors have made some really beautiful products here! I love the colors they used and the many different things displayed. Window shopping is how I do most of my shopping. It gives me ideas and satisfies that need to buy. (sometimes!)

Thank you for participating in #MarketFriday! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Thanks for dropping by and for the appreciate.. the products we're really awesome hope to buy one someday. Good to hear you know how to crochet and knit I'm kinda frustrated doing this thing, maybe being left handed has lot to do with it. God bless you always..

Hi @roselyn028! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47