You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Ganchillo Artistico" by Cebu's Crochet Group for #marketfriday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

What wonderful products that have been made! I learned how to crochet and knit from my grandmothers. They taught all the girls in the family.

The vendors have made some really beautiful products here! I love the colors they used and the many different things displayed. Window shopping is how I do most of my shopping. It gives me ideas and satisfies that need to buy. (sometimes!)

Thank you for participating in #MarketFriday! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by and for the appreciate.. the products we're really awesome hope to buy one someday. Good to hear you know how to crochet and knit I'm kinda frustrated doing this thing, maybe being left handed has lot to do with it. God bless you always..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89