You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to the Bookstore

They sure have a nice collection of vintage items.

All one needs to know about life can be learned from Mark Twain. The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn is foundational.

Here is my link.
20180810_201757.jpg
https://steemit.com/photography/@old-guy-photos/shots-from-the-old-guy-s-day

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time and effort to put together a post for #MarketFriday. Oh, under the wire (barely!) again!

What did I learn from the book of Huckleberry Finn? I can say that I learned the value of friendship and I should always use those same values to make decisions... ones that should be based on my heart, not always what is in my head.

And more, but, that is for another day and another post. And my, oh, my! What an incredible shot with rays of shine breaking through the frame of clouds. Majestic.

Tip!

Yes I really like your take away on that. I would only add to follow your heart regardless what society and even those around you think. The culture and people were wrong.

I always enjoyed MF even though it is by far the hardest challenge around. I am sure I will continue to do it now and again ;)

Much obliged for the tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43