Sort:  

Well, seems tires seem to be a thing the last few months. I have had the same tires for years! And years! And boom! This last month, I got two flats (separately) from nails and my daughter just got one last night and my other daughter got one two weeks ago. None of us park/work/go to school in the same area... but, that is so bizarre.

Well, I am glad you got yours all straightened out. Delightful flowers in the first part and that beautiful butterfly bush with butterfly is stunning.

It was different!

And fun! Upped and Steemed Tip!

Not exactly my usual market Friday post but it is exactly as it happened. lol Thats weird that you all got punctures. Maybe the local tire guys are out drumming up business ha ha.
Thanks for the tip.

Ooh ... I learned something today. Here I was calling Buddleia bushes ...summer lilac. Love that common name ... buttterfly bush. Wonderful. Tires and flowers, how can a girl go wrong:):):)

It is always a pleasure to see the Buddleia in bloom as you know that the butterflies will be along shortly. They are kind of addicted to the butterfly bush and always buzzing around it. I had one in my garden in London back in the day. Lovely. :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=molometer
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=what-does-a-flower-a-tyre-and-a-butterfly-have-in-common


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hi @molometer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52