You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketfriday by @dswigle: The Spice markets of Deira Dubai

in #marketfriday7 years ago (edited)

Thank you Denise, I actually lost a day and then I was told it was still Friday and the only thing I could think about was your #marketfriday I had intended to write this post but thought I had missed it. Happy days lol
I am so glad that you found it interesting. @dswigle tip! and thank you for the resteem Denise. Much appreciated. It's 5 a.m. and I really must sleep! lol goodnight all.

Sort:  

Good night and thanks so much for the awesome post!

Tip! While I'm waiting for my vote power to recover.

Thank you! Not necessary, but it is very kind of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49