Sort:  

wow, there are so many spices I never seen in my country, but this one, we also have it in China, normally we will use it when we cooking meat like spareribs with brown sauce, I'm not sure if you can understand the dish I was talking about. But it always use to make the dish smell really good! How will you use this in your country?
112.jpg

Yes @herlife I have heard of spare ribs, we have them here too. I use many of these spices.

Just the name "Spice Market" conjures up an air of timelessness :) I imagine that the most striking thing about actually being there must be the smell? Those spices look incredible to look at, but I would think that up close; when you can catch the aroma it must be incredible.

It was a sensory sensation Westley. I've never experienced anything like it. It was incredible. Walking down these fragrant alleyways has left a wonderful memory in my mind. Tip!

It certainly must have been an experience and a half... I thank you very much sir :)

This was an absolutely fabulous Michael!I have never seen the Dubai spice market and I have never seen that many spices in one place. I wouldn't be able to leave the place.

Thank you so much for the amazing adventure and the pictures to make it all real!

I am so happy that you took the time and and energy to put this one together! Thank you again!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Thank you Denise, I actually lost a day and then I was told it was still Friday and the only thing I could think about was your #marketfriday I had intended to write this post but thought I had missed it. Happy days lol
I am so glad that you found it interesting. @dswigle tip! and thank you for the resteem Denise. Much appreciated. It's 5 a.m. and I really must sleep! lol goodnight all.

Good night and thanks so much for the awesome post!

Tip! While I'm waiting for my vote power to recover.

Thank you! Not necessary, but it is very kind of you!

waaooow u know i love spices and a spicy food lover i cant eat anything without spices.. <3 great photography

I too am a great lover of spices and this market was like heaven to me. Everything a food lover could possibly need was right there. Tip!

we also have markets like this in our city will try to bring some pictures of our spices market <3

Great! I'd love to go someday!

You can go whenever you put your mind to it. You will love it too. tip!

Oh I bet the smells are just wonderful!!!

I like that card idea!!! Brilliant. I bet they do check it out!

Oh and a heads up...Me and you are in a picture tomorrow...

Wow you and me in a photo. That I have got to see lol I bet you are smiling? We really ought to do some collabs on dtube. What do you think?
The card idea really works a treat when out and about. Saves a lot of time and you get to explain steemit to folks. Have a tip! My voting power is low at the moment. Full power tomorrow. Yay!

This market is smelling delicious with all these spicies ! ^_^

Wow .. a lot of spice. And different kinds of spice. Awesome place to search for spices that you like and need. :)

It was a great place to wander around and take in the atmosphere of the market. Like going back in time compared to the UK. tip!

Wow the walk between them must have been amazing. I can imagine how they smelled!

loved the picture of the grains and spices!!!! great job, nice colors!

Thank you for your comment. Please see the notes I left on your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46