Sort:  

English gnomes are phlegmatic...this is well known ! ^_^

Basil is a very laid back gnome as you can see lol

yeah I love his relaxed attitude ... ;-)

We can learn a lot from the gnomes of the world lol tip!

Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

@molometer wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @molometer if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Basil is a laid back gnome. So are you all set with your indoor orchard?

We are reviewing the situation. This was a scouting party to research the possibilities. Next week maybe?

Send photos:)

Will do :) tip!

Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

@molometer wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @molometer if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

I've got a little orange tree like that @molometer but the leaves are turning yellow. You've given me a good idea for how to get some help with it . . . ask at the local garden centre.

Nice selection of photos for @dswigle's market day. I've yet to organised enough to do one of those. 😁

They are so cool to have at home I'm sure. Tell me, how is the fruit? Have you eaten any of the oranges?

The oranges aren't edible like a normal orange, from the one I have. The instructions said you could use them in mulled wine, or marmalade, that sort of thing. I think they are too sharp to eat as is.

Thanks for the info. I'll have to make sure to get the edible variety. Although the marmalade sounds interesting and fun.

Terrific photos, especially that cactus. I think I’d like to give that gnome a home in my backyard, along the dry stream bed detail running across the middle of the space.

I'm sure Basil would be right at home in your backyard. ;)

Nice assortment pf plants for a small area.

They would look nice in any home I'm sure, plus you get the fruits for free'ish if you can keep them alive year on year?

I bet the bonsai wasnt cheap!

They ranged in price from about £25($35)
Got my mini #treetuesday post sorted already lol

Looks like Luigi has relatives everywhere 😁.
That cactus is gorgeous!

Luigi has many relatives and friends all over the planet ;) tip!

Thank you very much for your generosity! If you like Luigi, you should see my newest drawing I'm posting tomorrow 😊

I'll keep an eye open for your posts.

Hi @erikah! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

@molometer wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @molometer if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Cool lemons! Nice photos!
I also want to grow such oranges! Have a good mood!!
Now I'm cutting this music:

Haha which one are you? Fun tune!

last picture of pop i love it.

Thank you it is pretty colourful.

chilies looks so beutiful.
Nice colourful photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51