You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A date at the garden centre

I've got a little orange tree like that @molometer but the leaves are turning yellow. You've given me a good idea for how to get some help with it . . . ask at the local garden centre.

Nice selection of photos for @dswigle's market day. I've yet to organised enough to do one of those. 😁

Sort:  

They are so cool to have at home I'm sure. Tell me, how is the fruit? Have you eaten any of the oranges?

The oranges aren't edible like a normal orange, from the one I have. The instructions said you could use them in mulled wine, or marmalade, that sort of thing. I think they are too sharp to eat as is.

Thanks for the info. I'll have to make sure to get the edible variety. Although the marmalade sounds interesting and fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51