You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Lowes

in #marketfriday6 years ago

You really blew my mind with this one... I cannot imagine returning lumber! But then, I have a lifetime of projects already lined up... lol! Here is my shopping adventure from New Orleans!
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@longsilver/market-friday-what-i-bought-on-the-streets-of-new-orleans

Sort:  

Hehe! You can tell "I" did not buy it! There was no guilt involved here! ;)

Oh, the projects!! But, even those change direction and materials, so it will get bought when it is actually done!

Oh, New Orleans!! Yay!

Tip!

Lol! Yeah, I suppose perhaps even a bit of back-patting for being so frugal and helpful is in order!

Oh, you are such a hard sell!!!!

Hi @longsilver! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42