You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday's Garden of Pleasure

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Time flies so fast.. Here is my El Jardin de Marieta/ part 2.
Enjoy upcoming weekend:)
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@liltammy/art-and-the-city-new-art-gallery-el-jardin-de-marieta-marketfriday-by-dswigle-part-2

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @liltammy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Time does fly!!! You should see me on Thursday nights, to be a fly on the wall! I am editing pictures and pushing together my #MarketFriday post for the week. I feel so unorganized some days, but I always buckle down and put it together before Friday comes... this week I was ready ahead of time, how unusual! Of course, I usually post it Thursday night late to accommodate the people in the overseas time zones.

I look forward to you El Jardin de Marieta/part 2!!

As always, a wonderful weekend for you! And get out and enjoy life!!! ;)

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44