Sort:  

Leyla! No worries, ever! It's fun to go around and do different challenges and I will of Keith's feathered Friday! If I have time oh, I will try to get one in for that too today. It's one of the challenges that I really do love and even though I do not have many bird pictures per se, Keith is my friend and I like to support him. Of course, I also like to make sure that I take care of Market Friday too.

I am so happy that you had the time to stop in and say hello and it is so it's good to see you! I hope you have a pleasant weekend and that it gives you many opportunities to take pictures for next week!

!tip

🎁 Hi @leylar! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Visits The Baltimore Aquarium Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98