You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday visits the Baltimore Aquarium

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Leyla! No worries, ever! It's fun to go around and do different challenges and I will of Keith's feathered Friday! If I have time oh, I will try to get one in for that too today. It's one of the challenges that I really do love and even though I do not have many bird pictures per se, Keith is my friend and I like to support him. Of course, I also like to make sure that I take care of Market Friday too.

I am so happy that you had the time to stop in and say hello and it is so it's good to see you! I hope you have a pleasant weekend and that it gives you many opportunities to take pictures for next week!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80