You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to the Art Auction

in #marketfriday7 years ago (edited)

From Ships to Airplanes now to Fine Art you are a classic and that is some fine art there especially the blue horse and actually i love art work can never afford the real art work but do have quite a few painting of my own around the house nothing wrong with dressing the walls up with some fine art even if it's a copy version...lol :))

Nice post with lovely art work enjoyed looking at them , well i hope you haven't eaten yet cause i have got some nice food prepare for you :)))

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@hangin/marketfriday-initiated-by-dswigle-foods-on-the-stick

Sort:  

Oh. my! I was trying to figure out what this was before I eat it! I already went over to your post because I wanted to see the food before I answered!

Thank you. Always and forever amazing cuisine! I want to go to Thailand just for the street food!

Tip!

Haha...made you hungry again well next trip maybe i do believe you will not be disappointed :))

Never disappointed! 😁

Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To The Art Auction Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP / invest in @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72