You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Christmas Tree

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Not my fault this time i was looking for your blog last night before i when to bed but i knew you were a busy bee with Thanksgiving day and your guests and i must say that turkey made my mouth watery...but here it is and i am happy to see that you are enjoying your xmas tree shopping it is always such a hard choice they are all so beautiful but yeah i love the Golden Elegance.

Something you don't see much of is white Christmas trees my last xmas tree i bought before i left Australia was a white one and i decorated in red , gold with some silver it was a hit back home. I ended up giving to my mum before i come to live in Thailand.

I think to answer your question on why the fruits are so big and beautiful the only reason i can give you is because Thailand has pretty wet soil beneath and rich in minerals and it combines well with the tropical climates.

Those long black grapes were to die for so sweeeeet ...i am going back for more and yes that is the real size of them Pomelo's it takes me a week to eat a whole one.

Oh don't forget to check out my #wednesdaywalk it was dedicated to you....hehe :)

And again thank you so much for your awesome comment and your generous Tip :)

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@hangin/marketfriday-initiated-by-dswigle-elegant-fruits-101a77a55ee2aest

DSC09143.JPG

Sort:  

Omg!! I am so sorry!! I was cooking like a banshee!

Ohhhh...Come on no need to apologize i forgive you Steemit isn't the only thing in our lives i wish i could have been over there eating some of that yummy turkey with you guys :)

Enjoy have a great weekend my friend :)

Look at that! 95% is only $0.02 Now that is pathetic! I must need to stop voting! Yes!! You could have been here eating turkey bird with just shorts and flip-flops on, freezing to death!

Thank you and you have a great weekend and thanks for understanding!

!tip

I would have been sitting by the log fire and enjoying the turkey and the company :)

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50