MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Elegant Fruits !!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hi everyone here we are back for another #marketfriday initiated by the lovely @dswigle and it's Friday again , today i want to take you to this market that i had been told about by my friends were saying to me because i love fruits so much that i should go and take a look at this elegance high quality fruit market so i did and here i am.

serloz2tsf.jpg

7yhjrg5vjo.jpg

v6j0s4yq9g.jpg

r4mllhb706.jpg

As you can see they were not wrong these fruits are top grade looking and they look very delicious.

li5ujssn4e.jpg

The Mangosteens look very inviting a great nutritionist fruit indeed.

jc2glgvbnt.jpg

Check out the size of these grapes a meal on there own.

32vdxdfr3q.jpg

This exquisite fruit maket unfortunately is not close to my area but it would be worthwhile to make a trip out here now and then maybe when you have vistors coming from overseas just to blow them away with these amazing looking fruits.

inj46dvms5.jpg

5btt0blmls.jpg

3rz6kiveoe.jpg

6py79imepq.jpg

It certainly isn't a small market it's probably the size of a couple of football fields it even has a food court with lots of fresh fruit mix smoothies that you can pick what fruits you would like in your smoothie.

fawax4niex.jpg

80oo4yesnn.jpg

3tqh1xy5ak.jpg

cmp2vou9nq.jpg

Of course a market is not a market without having quality vegetables that our mamas always told us to eat.

6jfxun4v28.jpg

2llwe3o7es.jpg

8am6k1snz9.jpg

And then if you are feeling a little peckish some nice pork crackle dipped in a little chili or sweet chili cut up and put in a small bag for you to walk around to munch on.

k6ny55rh94.jpg

The Pomelo fruit which looks similar to a grapefruit , helps in maintaining the balance in the digestive system because it contains high amounts of fiber and it's great for people with cholesterol problems it helps with high blood pressures because the juice clears the arterial deposits accumulated in the body.

qlj56lybvk.jpg

*Now getting back to some more awesome fruits like the pomegranate we all know how good this fruit is and how many benefits it has used in many ways for example smoothies , baking , cooking and juice blends the list goes on and on , i just love drinking squeezed juices out of this fruit very high in vitamins.

968aipg1ni.jpg

The Persimon fruit another wonder fruit.

hkbbsfowaj.jpg

The famous Thailand Jackfruit one of the biggest fruits in the world.*

y3fdoyojwl.jpg

And then sadly i was time to get out of this market i couldn't handle looking at all these juicy yummy fruits any more my mouth was getting to watery. I did buy some of them long black grapes and i was wanting to get home so i could feast on them...lol.

*ojyibn6mma.jpg

z56vnu6300.jpg

9b7yw3wrhq.jpg

vq0h7hy8k6.png

For more Travel, Food, Drinks & Adventure..Be Sure to Follow and please feel welcome to Upvote and Resteem. Thank you for stopping by and your support.

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

Oh, sweet Jesus! Do you mind if I follow you around this place? Those long dark grapes look so weird, but, I sooo want to have one of them! How so very sweet this place is.

Are those Pomelo's that big or is it the way you took the picture? They look like the size of a ball! Wow. I could make a feast just walking through that store. OMG! That is insane, isn't it? I cannot wrap my head around all that yummy stuff.

I could sit and list all you showed me, but, I won't. I can't. It is almost too painful to go back through all that beautiful fruit and name it one by one... I think that every time you bring me to a new place, it just gets better and better.

This one is going to be hard to top. Your worst market is way more amazing than most places best markets, so there you have it. I am not sure what makes their fruit so awesome and over the top amazing. I would say the weather, but, there are many places with the same weather that cannot hold a candle to their quality. So, you tell me. What makes them so superior???

Please leave the link to your post on my comment section so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you! ❤

Of course, it is totally my fault as I posted so late in the day today! The holiday magic caught up with me and I went to bed before I posted which I NEVER do~

Anyway, thank you so much for always posting such a quality post with so much useful information! I appreciate it and all your effort!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Not my fault this time i was looking for your blog last night before i when to bed but i knew you were a busy bee with Thanksgiving day and your guests and i must say that turkey made my mouth watery...but here it is and i am happy to see that you are enjoying your xmas tree shopping it is always such a hard choice they are all so beautiful but yeah i love the Golden Elegance.

Something you don't see much of is white Christmas trees my last xmas tree i bought before i left Australia was a white one and i decorated in red , gold with some silver it was a hit back home. I ended up giving to my mum before i come to live in Thailand.

I think to answer your question on why the fruits are so big and beautiful the only reason i can give you is because Thailand has pretty wet soil beneath and rich in minerals and it combines well with the tropical climates.

Those long black grapes were to die for so sweeeeet ...i am going back for more and yes that is the real size of them Pomelo's it takes me a week to eat a whole one.

Oh don't forget to check out my #wednesdaywalk it was dedicated to you....hehe :)

And again thank you so much for your awesome comment and your generous Tip :)

Oh, no comment is required! ;)

Of course, I won't stop you either! Thank you so much!

!tip

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

My favourite kind of market! A food market - specifically fruit. And such a diverse and colourful selection @hangin. What a lovely contribution for @dswigle

Thank you so much @buckaroo i was had not to take a bit of all that fruit home i just love my fruits :)

Wow Wow!!!!! how many yummy !!!!! I don't even know many fruits - what is it

Thank you @tali72 .... Oh wow i could not list them all just to many you will just have to come over here one day and try them for yourself , you will not be disappointed :)

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

OMGGGG... you must love the food... and fruits there!
That place is HUGE!!!!!! I know all these fruits, but they all look gorgeous here - I could live here... and eat these fruits non-stop! :D

I most definitely love my fruits no doubt about that and i have discovered a new haven how awesome is this place i probably wouldn't get you out of there either :)

You have so many goodies here I can't even choose, this is haven my friend :)

You got that right my friend a new discovered haven for me going to be hard to keep me out of this one...lol :)

In this case you'd better watch out :)

Hehe...!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55