You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday's Garden of Pleasure

in #marketfriday5 years ago

You always come up with the most amazing beautiful flowers like that Double Pleat Blackberry Columbine neither have i ever seen one like that and that dog definitely the eyes have been done for the marketing purpose so cute and hard to resist a great show of flowers my friend and here is my link....

MarketFriday - Another Story !!

r3arq375g4.jpg

Sort:  

Oh, those Double Pleat Blackberry Columbine were to die for! I loved them at first glance and just had to take them home with me. Who would be able to resist? It was the first time I have been so enamored with a plant. Okay... maybe the fuschia and bleeding hearts make my heart skip a beat!

The dog was adorable, wasn't he??? I could see him sitting in my garden, but, I really dislike a garden full of statues. LOL

Well, you know. He was hard to resist, but, I ran fast!!! Thank you for always stopping in, dropping a link and participating with the most amazing blogs EVER!

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend!

!tip

And i can see why you were so enamored with that flower i would have done the same and i agree as cute as that dog looked it's not going to look good in a crowded circus so you made the right choice by running....lol :)

Had a great weekend but all to fast it's over for me but not for you have a great Sunday :)

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you @dswigle and @tipu :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44