WILCON DEPOT FOR MARKET FRIDAY

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello #MarketFriday people!

I'm already home, and because we have an ongoing construction in the house, I'd like to take you to Wilcon Depot to buy a few things the workers need.

Please come with me as we buy tee, wye elbows!

Dad listed the things to buy, and I don't have a clue about the angles and degrees. Hahaha! 😂😂

image

And here we are. (It's a huge depot with almost everything, and has a wide array of selection.)

image

image

image

image

image

I never thought this is complicated 'til I got here. I'm so glad my superman of a husband knows about this and he's super busy taking the things we need (and I'm super busy taking pictures. 😂😂😂)

image

But the staffs are very friendly and accommodating. They helped us in all that we wanted to buy, even using a lifter to check if they have stocks up there!

image

image

See the different sizes and shapes? Oh dear!

image

It took us long to find what we need, so long that this little kiddo got tired! Haha!

image

image

We went over to see the water tank, too. And have to decide which one will we need. But we will not buy it this time.

image

image

Then the little fellow wanted to pee. So we went to their toilet.

image

Am I in a hotel? They really have a beautiful comfort room!

Well, I think this is all for now. Next time, if we buy the tiles and the furnishings, I'll take you here again. And for that, I am excited. Hahaha! 😉

Bye for now. 'Til the next #MarketFriday for the lovely @dswigle.

Thank you for coming with me,
Ging

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip. Pwede ko rin gawan post yung pix ng hubby ko buy tiles. Hehe

Opo, pwedeng pwede! 😉

Hmmm, makapag toilet break nga jan. Hehe.

Hahaha! Onga! Sobrang ganda eh. At saka malinis!!! 😂😍

WOW that place is huge

It really is. I think I documented only 1/4 of it! Haha! 😂

Oh, I love that kind of store! As long as I don't need to know what I am shopping for and leave it up to the experts!

That was certainly a lot of piping! So glad I don't have to fit those pieces together! I am no good at puzzles! I am glad your husband was in charge of it!

Your little guy was so adorable! Isn't it funny how kids can take a nap and sleep anywhere, isn't it? Then after his nap, he was up and looking at himself in the mirror of the water heater. LOL

Thanks so much for the awesome post and for participating in #MarketFriday! It is so appreciated!

Apologies for the very low upvote and little to no tip! Being away for weeks = no money, honey. Harsh fact of life.

Upped and Steemed

Haha! Yes, after "recharging" he has the energy again to tap the tanks, saying "knock, knock" to each one! 😂😂 And of course to roam around again. 😊

Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

That is awesome!!

Thank you. 😊

I'd love a bathroom sik like that! It's lovely! Good luck with the renovation dear @gingbabida :)

Yeah. That sink is neat!!! Thanks @erikah! 😉

My pleasure 😉

I love going to stores like this. You can walk around and dream "if I were rich my house could have this and be pretty." My daughter always gets bored and fussy though and ends up messing around in the buggy lol.

Hahaha! Yeah! 😂 At least we can dream big here!!! 😉 Thanks for the visit.

Congratulations @gingbabida! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

there is always so much to buy when you are building or renovating. Every time, you think you have everything - something else is missing LOL
What a cute sleeping kido 😄

I agree with that 101%!!! Hahaha! 😂 Thanks for the visit! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44