You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes House Hunting!!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hello my dearest Denise,

I am hoping to win over @hangin. Hahaha! 😂

Here's my link.

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@gingbabida/durian-for-marketfriday

I promise I'll gonna read your #MarketFriday later. 😊😁🤣

Sort:  

The fruit in your post is really interesting to me, as we don't have them here in South Africa!!

Thank you. Durian is native to Southeast Asia. I'm glad you have seen something new and interesting. 😊

Have a pleasant day. 😊

Thank you, have a great weekend!!

OMG!!! You did it!! Sorry, I am so late. My computer did an update right in the middle! No worries!!! You win One Steem! On the way to you!!! LOL

Hahaha! 😁😁 @hangin is being a gentleman today.

No worries, I know that you are many hours behind us. So, it's still Friday now. 😁😁

You don't need to give us a prize. It is just a friendly game between us two, Denise. Haha! 🤣 But thank you anyway. You are sooooo generous.

Of course Hangin is being a gentleman. I would expect nothing less from him. I am hours an hours behind you, then yes I believe it is a whole 12 hours to be exact. I know I don't need to give you a prize as one was not even mentioned, however oh, it is part of my fun also and even though it's a friendly game, I have pushed myself to be part of it. LOL I like to see a little bit a fun between us.

Hahaha! OK. You win!!! 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84