Sort:  

Hahaha! 😁😁 @hangin is being a gentleman today.

No worries, I know that you are many hours behind us. So, it's still Friday now. 😁😁

You don't need to give us a prize. It is just a friendly game between us two, Denise. Haha! 🤣 But thank you anyway. You are sooooo generous.

Of course Hangin is being a gentleman. I would expect nothing less from him. I am hours an hours behind you, then yes I believe it is a whole 12 hours to be exact. I know I don't need to give you a prize as one was not even mentioned, however oh, it is part of my fun also and even though it's a friendly game, I have pushed myself to be part of it. LOL I like to see a little bit a fun between us.

Hahaha! OK. You win!!! 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69