You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CBD for Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

To tell you the truth, if it wouldn't have been for MarketFriday, I would have never taken these photos or stop in front of the shop. Maybe people think it was something exciting for me but it wasn't. I don't care about these things, my only intention was to post them for the challenge. Before posting them I tried to remember if I've ever seen such photos posted for the challenge but could not remember any. So I posted them.

On the other hand I have a bunch of other photos taken in Vienna and Budapest that I'm going to post.

Thanks again for running the challenge and being generous as always! Have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52