CBD for Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

This is a strange post from me and the first one of this kind and probably the last one as well, I won't make a habit out of this. I spotted this shop accidentally while in Vienna and took a few photos from the street.

IMG_20190712_155620a.jpg

As you can see on the board, they are selling weed, hash, oil, sweets, snacks, happy caps, seeds, bongs, vaporizers, grinders and many other things.

IMG_20190712_155640a.jpg

These are lollipops of different kind as far as I can tell from the photos.

IMG_20190712_155646a.jpg

Cannabis cookies with chocolate flavor, 120g/box.

IMG_20190712_155649a.jpg

Tea of mind - relaxing and soothing, with real cannabis sativa. Cannabis biscuits, cookies, hash and cannabis muffins with real leaves and seeds.

IMG_20190712_155609a.jpg

I can see cannabis chips, some clothing items, CBD oil, high cannabis cookies, etc. I believe inside there were more products you could choose from. Don't ask me about the prices because I didn't go in, it's not my kind of shop, so had no reason to go in. Besides, I don't know if the guy would have allowed me to take photos.

I made a research and there are a bunch of shops selling CBD products, plus you can order online as well. Surprisingly there was no one in the shop although it was Friday night and Vienna was full of tourists. The shopkeeper guy was bored and was playing with his phone.

So if you're in Vienna and want to buy some, just run a search and I bet you can find a shop to buy from.

This is my entry to #MarketFriday hosted by @dswigle.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks very much.

I was equally surprised to see a weed shop in the Naschmarkt. I had no clue that these products were legal in Austria. Live and learn, I guess. 😂

I wasn't even surprised as had no idea if it's legal or not as don't really care to tell you the truth. I know what's legal in my country and the rest only if I see something on the news. Bust as you say, live and learn, now I know 😀

You got a 17.11% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @erikah! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Thanks for supporting us.

Well, let me tell you that this is a first! I am pretty sure it was an eye-opener for you, although Vienna is always surprising me in so many different ways.

I am sure you are right, they shopkeeper probably wouldn't have wanted to have his place be photographed, but, wow! You really got the view from the window.

You always go out on a limb to get the very best #MarketFriday challenge posts. Even a lollipop. I loved that you left your feelings about what it was and brought us something different!

Bravo! ;)

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip .20

To tell you the truth, if it wouldn't have been for MarketFriday, I would have never taken these photos or stop in front of the shop. Maybe people think it was something exciting for me but it wasn't. I don't care about these things, my only intention was to post them for the challenge. Before posting them I tried to remember if I've ever seen such photos posted for the challenge but could not remember any. So I posted them.

On the other hand I have a bunch of other photos taken in Vienna and Budapest that I'm going to post.

Thanks again for running the challenge and being generous as always! Have a nice day :)

🎁 Hi @erikah! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Have you tried any of the products? If so what was your fav product? The shops seems way too touristy for me tbh. But sometimes these kind of shops sell a lot of hidden gems, once you see past the touristy items.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94