You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CBD for Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Well, let me tell you that this is a first! I am pretty sure it was an eye-opener for you, although Vienna is always surprising me in so many different ways.

I am sure you are right, they shopkeeper probably wouldn't have wanted to have his place be photographed, but, wow! You really got the view from the window.

You always go out on a limb to get the very best #MarketFriday challenge posts. Even a lollipop. I loved that you left your feelings about what it was and brought us something different!

Bravo! ;)

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip .20

Sort:  

To tell you the truth, if it wouldn't have been for MarketFriday, I would have never taken these photos or stop in front of the shop. Maybe people think it was something exciting for me but it wasn't. I don't care about these things, my only intention was to post them for the challenge. Before posting them I tried to remember if I've ever seen such photos posted for the challenge but could not remember any. So I posted them.

On the other hand I have a bunch of other photos taken in Vienna and Budapest that I'm going to post.

Thanks again for running the challenge and being generous as always! Have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54