You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At The Craft Market

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I'm always glad to read that you liked my post. MarketFriday has a special place in my heart and I really plan everything ahead, unless things go crazy and i don't have time.

But good thing I have this crazy habit of taking 400 - 500 photos at craft fairs like these and always have something to post :)

Thank you again for the kind words and your support! Have a nice weekend! :)

Sort:  

I wish I had been a planner on Steemit! I just never get enough time to get ahead of the ball!

Thank YOU for your awesome support!

xoxo

Welcome to the club! I'm answering five days old comments :D

Been there, done that, even bought the teeshirt! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68