You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Beach Outfits, Bath Suits and More in Batu Ferringhi, Penang Island

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Your posts are always entertaining and the dress is so lovely! That is an amazing place to do shopping, especially ending at the beach!

You know I love your posts but can you do me a favor?

Thank you for being part of the challenge!!! Can I ask you to link your post here

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:
How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, Clothing, Plant or Animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo or an art auction. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for a service. I once went to a nail salon.
Take pictures! Be creative (or not)
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture(s)
Don’t forget to hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle
Drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them
It is always interesting to see the different markets around the globe! C’mon! Show me your market shots! I eagerly await them!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I will do it right now. I am glad you like my entries to #marketfriday! I love your entries too especially the cruise pictures!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97