You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday gets the Royal Treatment

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh, I couldn't believe I did that! I was going to be put of town this Friday, so I was preparing the post early and scheduling it and hit post instead. Seriously.

I know Lulu cannot do one, so, it isn't a factor, but, of course, I know you would love the North Star! It is pretty cool and when you are hovering over the ocean, a little thrilling. :) Of course, the iFly is pretty cool also and is a fun adventure all by itself, simulating parachuting. Oh, yes. All on the ship, although the iFly's they have all over the country now.

Thanks for stopping by and visiting #MarketFriday on Thursday.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Sort:  

LOL I guessed that s what happened has happened to me before once or twice

Indoor skydiving is Something I have wanted to try and ust do someday must be such a blast

and I forgot to mention the NZ lamb chops for sure the best lamb one can get :)

You really have got to try it, I think you will love it! There is one in Westchester, NY which isn't too far.

NZ lamb is the only lamb I will eat! You are totally right! The very best! :)

Now, I want lamb chops for dinner!

Ohh I am sure i would love it and maybe one day I will Tyr it :)

And yes NZ lamb is the only oneI will eat as well, sometimes Wholefoods has it here, may have to check them out this weekend

I have to agree with you there. I buy mine at Whole Foods also but there are a few more places here starting to carry it. I may have to try them out although I am not unhappy with Whole Foods, but, you just never know! :)

Thank you. You have been a real help today with my problem.

And maybe you can find them cheaper, they sure are not cheap at Wholefoods

I know! That is one of the reasons I started looking around. Costco, Sam's Club and Amazon carry it. Amazon overnights it.

There were a few more places locally that I may have to give a try.

Off I go right now to check amazon :)

If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 50 from me

Thanks for the ENGAGE tokens!



@dswigle you have received 50 ENGAGE from @tattoodjay!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54