You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to the Bookstore

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Thank you for such lovely flowers!! I love seeing your picture at the end of your posts!! 😍

This definitely took me back in time and I’m glad you allowed us to come with you. I love seeing old books and gadgets so this post was a real treat! Hopefully I will get to share with you all for #marketfriday next week! We went to a state fair and got to see some fun items!! 😉

Great job on your #markerfriday initiative! It took off really well~ ❤️

Sort:  

You are so sweet! Thank you! I love perusing second-hand bookstores, especially ones like this, where they are an adventure just walking through the door. Do you have a favorite author or is it even possible you have time to read?

I would be very excited to see the State Fair! It is getting to be that time of year, isn't it? They are always so much fun and I look forward to it if you have the time!

Thank you so much for the visit and I hope that all is well in your wonderful world. ❤️

Tip!

You are very welcome ~

Haaa the most reading I get to do seems to be right here on Steemit!! I currently do not have a favorite author. I tend to read books centered around family and marriage when I get the chance.

Oh yes I love going to state fairs!! I will definitely try to make time this week to share.

All is well here, thank you!! I appreciate the tip! 💗

Mwah!! The pleasure is always mine! 💗

🤗😘❤️

Hi @crosheille! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43