You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Lowes

in #marketfriday6 years ago

lovely, I must commend you for this work, you make our Fridays look so special. Actually, today is my first time of joining the fun at #marketfriday and thanks to my big brother @mcsamm. He has been telling me about it and I felt Is should also contribute to this great activity. You may check my first entry here:

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@collinz/the-power-of-1-steem-in-ghanaian-local-market-marketfriday

Thanks you

Sort:  

welcome @collinz! It is so nice to see you here! I just love how 2mcsamm puts us all together!

He is Sam, the man! For sure!

I will check out your first entry and I am vey happy to make your aquaintence!

Tip!

Hi @collinz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

welcome @collinz! It is so nice to see you here! I just love how 2mcsamm puts us all together!

He is Sam, the man! For sure!

I will check out your first entry and I am vey happy to make your aquaintence!

Tip!

Hi @collinz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42