You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Organii Eco Market - LX Factory, Lisbon, Portugal - #MarketFriday

in #marketfriday7 years ago

This is cool, I love markets! As one of the editors for @steemitworldmap’s daily #traveldigest, I would love to see this post pop up on http://steemitworldmap.com. If you're interested, simply go to the website, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste into your post (not the comments) to have it show up on steemit worldmap. There’s also a FAQ section if you get a bit lost.
You can find out about the project here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@steemitworldmap/steemit-worldmap

Sort:  

I would love to start using @steemitworldmap. I met @martibis at STEEMFest and he was telling me about it. I tried to add the generated code to my post as you can see at the bottom but I don't think it worked... Do you know what I am doing wrong?

It worked cos you got the auto response. However the map is a bit glitchy at the moment and keeps dropping pins. Martibis is in the process of contacting blueorgy about the code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25