You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to the Art Auction

in #marketfriday7 years ago (edited)

Pictures of Pictures - I like it very special. The crazy cat and owl are amazing - such a great share. I managed to fit in a little market Friday myself this week - please don't judge me

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@c0ff33a/market-friday-goes-to-halifax-borough-market-with-c0ff33a

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Oh, my dear, you know I have already not judged you! How could I when you put out such amazing posts and then you give me these #Market Friday shots?

Never! :) Thanks again! Tip!

Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To The Art Auction Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88