You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - More Sweetness For You!

in #marketfriday6 years ago

You spend more time in coffee shops then I do even! Lovely shop though, I was impressed to see the full stack of Solo Bistro design disposable cups - that design of hot drink cup has been around for some 12 years now - I used to sell them but nowadays the double wall insulated cups are more popular and everyone wants biodegradable and compostable cups.

Fine selection of pastries, and the coffee's look really good as well. A very through piece of coverage for Market Friday thank you for sharing.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thanks so much @c0ff33a!! I do like a good cup of coffee! :) Honestly, I did think of you when I was there with all that coffee..lol! We used to have a Solo cup plant here in Baltimore but unsure if related and they closed up a few years ago. Everything we had tasted as good as it looked! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81