You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MarketFriday initiated by @dswigle - The market around the Jemaa El Fna Square, Marrakech, Morocco - PART II

in #marketfriday6 years ago

It's a strange world for me but not totally new. I'm not sure I would like to stay there but I'm counting on your impressions! As I said before, the first ... photos! Market in the dark! Mysterious! Thank you!

Sort:  

You would, I guess. It's so magical! I hope you can go there one day... Thanks, my friend!
If I can ask for your further support, please go and vote my comment on this qurator post I've been nominated! Thanks in advance!
https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-31

Good luck in contest! I think you will win.

Fingers crossed, my friend! And good energies! Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36