You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

A beach market. Every time you surprise us with the chosen themes, Denise! Open New Roads! Paradise must be on an island! Your wonderful pictures make me think I'm there.
I went back to my old neighborhood market: Back To The Market

Sort:  

I know, right? A beach market is perfect for both you and me! Because who loves the beach more than us??? I think it is true, Bonaire is a paradise, but not for shoppers. It is more about nature and beauty and the charm of the friendly people. Shopping is very limited for those that want more than a souvenir.

I didn't mind, I rather liked a place without all the hawking of trinkets, but, a few of the others who equated island with shopping were a little disappointed. Oh, someday, Dan. We will both have our paradise.

Thank you for dropping your link! I love your old neighborhood market!

Tip!

Now Bonaire seems even more wonderful when I find out that you do not have much to buy. Probably just ocean, beach and small personal needs. What to want more? Maybe that paradise!

Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Thank you, Denise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75