You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I know, right? A beach market is perfect for both you and me! Because who loves the beach more than us??? I think it is true, Bonaire is a paradise, but not for shoppers. It is more about nature and beauty and the charm of the friendly people. Shopping is very limited for those that want more than a souvenir.

I didn't mind, I rather liked a place without all the hawking of trinkets, but, a few of the others who equated island with shopping were a little disappointed. Oh, someday, Dan. We will both have our paradise.

Thank you for dropping your link! I love your old neighborhood market!

Tip!

Sort:  

Now Bonaire seems even more wonderful when I find out that you do not have much to buy. Probably just ocean, beach and small personal needs. What to want more? Maybe that paradise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65