A Visit to IKEA - Part Two

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Another Friday! When you say Friday you say #MarketFriday and your shopping day. When you say Friday you think about @dswigle and her wonderful challenge!

I'm glad I'm not buying food this Friday. I have to diversify. Because last week I was at Ikea and I have only posted a little of what I saw there ... now I feel forced to do a sequel.

One Day at IKEA-Continuation

6il5shc233.jpg

The host of this challenge, @dswigle, is getting used to having a flower picture at her #MarketFriday posting. I want to put a song on each post, a song that has some link to posting.

Please listen to the song as you look at the post. It will make this activity more enjoyable.


Source - click here if the video don't play

As I told you last week, the need for a new bed brought us to Ikea. After we found and bought the bed we were free to walk through the store. Let's see what we liked.

Various pillows, blankets and curtains.

Mainly the wife's interest.

dt24vnkrgo.jpg

3keli9e7hl.jpg

6ew3y267vh.jpg

6keh6rsxqn.jpg

h0hrd1r3d0.jpg

Arrangements and bathroom items.

I want to inspire myself for future changes.

7rmhqlilx2.jpg

bunoeqn20w.jpg

k0ed6w25d3.jpg

Boxes

69dxbr7g0n.jpg

z5ko2b8mtk.jpg

Carpets

iiwf7n3e5z.jpg

369eplnyx9.jpg

All kinds of bottles and kitchen objects

zc2gtu1s08.jpg

wtva314wq3.jpg

abp1p2avcm.jpg

vqy6sasu7i.jpg

Flowers

0lo9oqb050.jpg

uzrg3uykzr.jpg

d2kfllay2s.jpg

nm26x1vbgh.jpg

ep5nldcal8.jpg

Toys

0ejya9slqs.jpg

t9llmdmmqz.jpg

qlcdc0aere.jpg

zc5u3y8gi4.jpg

Christmas is coming...

y3mj08rdx1.jpg

4jpt4mppr9.jpg

ejcl8pra0o.jpg

i1unv4qbnh.jpg

2jsrhqx6cs.jpg

I think that's enough, you get tired in this store. Too many are not to be said. You have to have a lot of money to spend.

steemit-border

i90mcsoez5.jpg

Click Here For Details

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

Howdy from Texas bluemoon! Hey I have never been to an IKEA store so I was curious to see what they are like and this is a nice one! Very big with everything to buy so this is a great post!

Thank you! It's a good store that has many items you need and that makes you buy. That's not necessarily good.

haha! howdy sir bluemoon! I totally understand, they lure you in and trick you into buying!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Well i love shopping and every friday i went out for shopping whether it is grocery or to buy monthly stuffs.. Anythg it can be.. looks like i should take this challenge and should take part in it.

Well. waiting you in the challenge.

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.22% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

wow !!! what a huge choice !!!! you really have to have a lot of money :))))

Yes! You can buy even what you do not need.

Haha! :) Yes!

:))))))))))))

Wow!!! I had made a comment on something else here, so I thought I had done a real comment, only to find out I didn't!

Sorry!

You really did the entire store, didn't you? I like how you tell us we are looking at pillows, but, it is not your choice. :) But, weren't those pillows very beautiful?? I can imagine using them all over the house!

Oh, Ikea here is so big, I won't even go in it. There are literally thousands of things that I could buy, but I actually need nothing. Now, I only shop if I need to buy. It is a great place to get inspired though. They had so many beautiful sinks for the bathroom. It makes me think of redoing mine.

This was awesome. I am glad we went back here to revisit what you didn't put in the first. Thank you for the many wonderful flowers, especially the orchids and Oh!!! The Christmas!!! Toys!! It is here!!!

As always, it is a pleasant experience to pass through your post while listening to another fabulous Friday song! Thank you so much, Dan!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

I'm glad that you found things to interest you. It does not mean great quality but especially for young people, it is a solution. I'm short because I'm far away fro home.

No worries! It is a busy time of year for everyone! I understand how the solutions are mostly for young people. But, there are a few good things I like too. :)

!tip

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76